did i think that by saying yes to putin i could get fucked out of my head until he’s done and then he can hand over my body to china sure. but hey. u know this could be part of the conditioning too. i mean. if i’m saying that i can’t trust anything coming out of america right now and i can’t do anything with my life until things are better. and mind u. don’t have to be a president for things to be relevant to such an extend ur pretty much wishing for a future calamity bc we can all see things at large with all the builders of reality.

so it’s better to reconcile those objectives and better to close the chapters before building anew.

what does tho at say to wars. ? well. ofc i said that i can offer friendship and trust but this isn’t a one way street and ur not gonna twist my arm into smth which i know full well is not bug on a work out right right ? in one aspect. the recent development of the years matters bc i see folks antagonisms others real time without much truth or basis. bless ur soul maybe u really wanna be like me while also hating me for what i am. but that’s not my problem to be fair i have been quite tolerant and patient. for years. years. and whereas all the things in association with time and energy and prospect of things getting better via sacrifices from my family my life my health and my future building is wasted well what i’m saying is that things have been getting worse instead for years. don’t confuse my outburst with ur immature mentalities and emotional discrepancies about objectives and of wanting to delete my narrative as well as override it from a halfway house as ur only basis.

Standard

Leave a comment